Naked Smoky Tutorial

Good morning here from the U.S., and here is another tutorial for you! This time I am using the Urban Decay Naked Smoky Palette, which has some lighter shades, but a lot of darker shades and cool tones. This look I will be showing today is perfect for a night out or whatever you please.

 

IMG_0449

This time I started with priming my eyes with the Urban Decay Primer Potion. It’s funny this is actually my favorite primer I have tried so far, and I thought I ran out of it, but I had just enough to prime my eyes, and now I’m really out of it, so I’ll have to go get some more. But back to the tutorial, after priming my eyes, I put scotch tape on the outer corner of my eye.

Then I took a crease brush into the shade Whiskey and applied it to my crease.

IMG_0437.JPG

Then I brightened it a little by blending the shade, Combust with a fluffy blending brush with Whiskey on the crease.

IMG_0438

 

 

Then I just took the smaller end of the brush that came with the palette, wet it a little, and apply the shade, High on to the lid.

IMG_0442

 

After that I take my angled blending brush into the darkest shade of the palette, Black Market and put it into my outer corner.

IMG_0444

 

Next I took the shade, Thirteen with a fluffy brush and put it on my brow bone.

IMG_0445

 

Then I used the Essence Superfine Eyeliner Pen.

IMG_0448.JPG

Lastly for mascara, I curled my lashes and used the Essence Get Big! Waterproof Mascara.

IMG_0461

 

IMG_0463.JPG

Thank you so much for reading! I hope you found this helpful, and I hope you enjoyed it.

 

One thought on “Naked Smoky Tutorial

Leave a comment