A Festive Eyeshadow Look for the 4th of July 

I told myself, I was going to post more and that is what I’m here to do. I did post this on my Instagram, but I wanted to share this fun eyeshadow, perfect for the 4th of July here in the States. 


Products Used: 

Crease: Nyx Primal Color in Fire Red

Lid: Urban Decay Moondust Palette, Shade Vega

Eyeliners: Nyx Cosmetics White Matte Liquid Liner, Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper, and Wet N Wild Megaliner in Voltage Blue

Lower Lashline: Nyx Cosmetics Primal Color in Fire Red and Nyx Jumbo Eye Pencil in Black Bean

Mascara: Tarte Cosmetics Lights Camera Lashes Mascara
Thanks for reading, and I hope you enjoyed! 

Leave a Reply

