100 Days of Makeup? What’s Next?

I know what you’re thinking, how come you haven’t posted your 100 Days of Makeup Challenge? Did you give up already? Yes I am still doing it, and no I haven’t given up. I’ve just been keeping it on my Instagram, so if you’re interested in seeing the looks I come up with, definitely go check it out and don’t forget to give it a follow, but only if you feel like it. Β I just thought it was too repetitive for me to post on there and then again on here. I’m still in the process of trying to get back into blogging and I’m brainstorming ideas for my YouTube channel as well, so be ready for those coming up.

But in the meantime, here is a little sneak peek of Β what’s coming up in the future. I did use this look for my 10th Day of my 100 Days of Makeup Challenge, and the products are listed in that picture.

IMG_1128.JPG

Thank you so much for reading!

Leave a Reply

