100 Days of Makeup: Day 5

I am going to be completely honest with you, I didn’t have a good day today, and I was unmotivated to try something new let alone just take a picture of my makeup of the day. So I decided to do a throwback to a look I filmed a video for, but didn’t like how it turned out, and then I had completely forgotten I even created this looks. So better late than never, right? 


Products Used: 

Eyes: Morphe 35O and 35OS Palettes, Kat Von D Tattoo Liner, and Too Faced Better Than Sex Waterproof Mascara

Face: Too Faced Born This Way Concealer, Kat Von D Lock It Concealer, and Japonesque Luminous Foundation

Lips: Kylie Cosmetics Exposed Lip Kit

Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

