Ariana Grande Inspired… Again

Alright here is another Ariana Grande inspired look, and it certainly won’t be the last because she inspires me all the time. Anyway at the concert, her opening number was “Be Alright” from her album Dangerous Woman. Well they had a huge screen showing little video clips of the dancers and close up shotsย of her, and I absolutely loved her makeup, even though it was in black and white. But that didn’t stop me from attempting to recreate the look, or at least create my own version of it. I’m only focusing it on my eyes though, it something a little different for me and I’m really happy with how it turned out.

Here are the products I used:

Crease/Transition: Morphe 35F Palette, bottom row, leftmost 2 shades, and Chestnut from Kylie Cosmetics 2016 Holiday Palette.

Lid: Urban Decay Naked Basics 2 Palette shade Stark

Liner: Kat Von D Tattoo Liner, Urban Decay Glitter liner in Midnight Cowboy and Urban Decay Liquid Moondust shadow in Chem Trail

Waterline: Nyx Cosmetics Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk

Mascara: Too Faced Better Than Sex Waterproof Mascara

Let me know if you want to see more Ariana Grande inspired looks, or looks inspired by anyone else! Also let me know if you want to see a tutorial on my YouTube channel or Instagram on this look! Thank you so much for reading!

Leave a Reply

