GRWM Not Going Up?

So I have gotten done with the editing of the Get Ready With Me for the Ariana Grande concert I recently went to. I absolutely love the look I created, however, I realized while editing that I was all over the place and it was all just a hot mess with stuff going on in the background and my battery dying throughout the process of getting ready. At this point, I’m not satisfied with the quality of the video and I wouldn’t be happy uploading it onto my channel. If you still would like to see it, maybe I’d post it but I don’t plan on it right now. But I want to share some photos on here of my look as well as the products I used.

 

Products used:

Lid: Colourpop Super Shock Shadow in the shade, Lovely

Transition: Kylie Cosmetics 2016 Holiday Palette, shades Sugar Cookie and Chestnut

Crease: Kylie Cosmetics Burgundy Palette shade Brick

Outer Corner: Kylie Cosmetics Burgundy Palette shade Almond

Eyeliner: Kat Von D Tattoo Liner

Mascara: Too Faced Better Than Sex Waterproof Mascara

Rhinestone I purchased in a little set from Michaels for $2 or $3

 

I might post some more pictures from my phone later, but thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

