Declutter With Me! Day 2

I kinda already failed on this declutter series, but I guess its something I’m going to have to do when I find the time. But anyway here is another installment in this series. on this shelf there was a little bit of trash along with some boxes, CDs and other random items with a little decor piece of Big Ben.

IMG_0601.JPG

IMG_0602.JPG

IMG_0603.JPG

On other shelves I found other boxes, and in these boxes, I usually keep my craft items, so I organized them into boxes. I separated them into scrapbooking in one, sharpies, glues and glitter, and ribbon and fabric crafts.

IMG_0604.JPG

Then I just put the boxes back into the shelf after organizing them and then put the decor piece back.

IMG_0605.JPG

That’s about it for this installment of Declutter With Me! Hopefully I can do better and get more on top of this. Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Declutter With Me! Day 2

Leave a Reply

