I Need Inspiration (ALL SUGGESTIONS WELCOME!)

Alright, now that I am starting to get back in the game of posting more on here as well as my Instagram and YouTube, I am wanting to get more and more creative. And as much as I love creating beauty looks, I don’t want to limit myself to just beauty. Even though I don’t know much about it, the world of FX makeup has been intriguing me lately. I have done some out of the ordinary looks in the past on my Instagram but I would absolutely love to explore my creativity and challenge myself and that is where you come in! I want to know what you would like to see me do. It can be beauty or to attempt to explore the FX world and try something completely new. Please, please, don’t be afraid to leave a suggestion! I would absolutely love any input! Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

