Christmas Haul 2016

Hello all and Merry Christmas! And if you don’t celebrate Christmas, Happy Holidays! I have a haul showing you what I got for Christmas. I am in no way bragging, I actually enjoy watching/ viewing hauls so I just wanted to put one out of my own. And with some of the stuff I got, you’ll see them in the future posts as well.

I still live at home with my family so every Christmas Eve night, my parents let my brother and I open one gift. The gift I opened was the Too Faced Christmas in New York 2016 Holiday Palette. I could be wrong, but I’m pretty sure this palette was available at Ulta, I’m not sure if it still is though. But anyway this palette reminds me of the same palette that Too Faced collaboration with NikkieTutorials. I will probably do a tutorial on my YouTube channel, as well as a review here sometime very soon because I’m not sure if it’s still available anywhere.

 

Usually every Christmas, I get some clothes, this year I didn’t get that many and that’s perfectly fine with me because I have enough clothes as it is. But this Christmas I got this cute little pink shirt from Victoria’s Secret Pink and little lounge outfit from I’m not sure where.

One thing that I got that I have been wanting for a very long time and I finally got was the Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Polaroid camera. And this will be great for my photography hobby. The only thing I’m missing is film or the paper to print the pictures, so I can’t wait to go get some of that! And it’s in a teal/tiffany blue shade which makes it even better.

img_0536

Another thing that I have been wanting for a very long time is the Marc Jacobs Daisy perfume. I smelled it for the first time last year and instantly fell in love. I just never got around to going out and purchasing it myself.

img_0534

Another small thing I got were these makeup brushes from Danielle in this little cute London box. I’m obsessed with London, ever since I went there 5 years ago, and so the box was a gift itself.

 

 

One thing I got that I can’t wait to use are these flannel sheets. They’re gonna be so warm during this cold weather!

img_0535

Now, we’re getting into the really good stuff. Something that I have wanted but always thought it was really pricey, so I never bought it, was the Clarisonic Mia 2, and this came in a set with the actual clarisonic, a peel wash, and a travel case with an extra brush. Now I can get back into my proper skincare regimen. I can’t wait to do a review on this and share an updated skincare routine.

img_0522

One thing that I got that I wasn’t expecting was this little blue box that every girl dreams of getting on Christmas. I got a charm bracelet that I have been wanting for a while now. I can’t wait to add cute little charms to it!

Now this gift I was not expecting at all and I am so excited for it. I opened the box it came in and there was this little travel size body mist of Sweet Like Candy by Ariana Grande. Also in the box were two tickets for the Ariana Grande Concert that’s coming near me in a few months. Ever since I heard her album, Dangerous Woman, I have wanted tickets to see her so bad! And now I have them!

img_0538

The last thing I got were these little stocking stuffers. A phone case, some candy, a gift card to Forever 21, and a little chocolate marshmallow Santa. There were also some scratchers but I scratched them right away and they were all losers so I didn’t feel the need to include them in the picture.

IMG_0540.JPG

But that is it for this Christmas Haul 2016! There might be a part 2 because I have heard there might be more gifts coming my way from friends, but if not I am totally fine with that. I certainly got more than enough this Christmas. Honestly the best part was watching my family receive their gifts that they have been wanting for a long time. that I was actually able to give them myself. Nothing can take that away from me. Thank you so much for reading, I hope you all enjoy and I hope you have a very Merry Christmas! Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

