Christmas Eve MOTD

Alright, so before I begin with the MOTD, I just wanted to start out by saying Merry Christmas Eve to all of you that celebrate Christmas. I know for most of the world, its already December 25th, but I still have less than an hour of Christmas Eve left. And I also wanted to point out one thing regarding my Instagram account, as well as this blog. But first, if you haven’t followed me,Β you totally should! You’ll find it on my homepage for this blog. But I noticed that in most of my photos on my blog and my Instagram, I’m always looking down or to the side, you’ll rarely catch me looking at the camera. And that is because I feel like when my eyes are open, you can’t see my eyeshadow as well, you’ll see most of my work when they’re closed. I’ll try to work on it in the future. Alright now on to the MOTD!

IMG_0513 (2).JPG

Eyes:Β 

Kylie Cosmetics Holiday Kyshadow Palette

Crease: Chestnut

Transition: Sugar Cookie

Lid: Frosty

Outer Corner: Silent Night

Inner Corner/Brow Highlight: Oh My Brow! Brow Highlighter in Pearl

Eyeliner: Kat Von D Tattoo Liner

Mascara: Covergirl Plumpify Blastpro Mascara

 

Face:

Primer: Smashbox Primer Water

Concealer: Kat Von D Lock It Concealer in Neutral

Under Eye Concealer: Kat Von D Lock It Concealer in Light

Foundation: Urban Decay Naked Skin Foundation

Contour: Nyx Cosmetics Highlight and Contour Pro PaletteΒ in shades HCPS05 and HCPS07

Blush: Makeup Revolution Matte Blush in Nude

Highlighter: Anastasia Beverly Hills Ultimate Glow Kit in shade White Sand

 

Lips:

Kylie Cosmetics Metal Matte Liquid Lipstick in Dancer

 

 

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

