The Boats of Pier 39

Here is another photography post for you all, and it is another photo from my San Francisco trip. I do apologize for that because most of my past and future photography posts have been or will be of my San Francisco and Eugene trips and it will be like that until I take the time from my busy schedule to squeeze in more of my hobby.

IMG_0422 (2).JPG

So this photo right here was taken on Pier 39 right outside my favorite restaurant in San Francisco, Wipeout. There’s really nothing much to this photo, just some boats on the pier at sunset. But Pier 39 is one of my absolutely favorite spots in San Francisco and I am fortunate that I literally come to this spot every time I go to San Francisco. Thank you for reading and observing!

Leave a Reply

