Oregon Duck Face Self Portrait

I’ve noticed that so far with my hobby with photography that I have mostly taken landscape photographs. However, I don’t want to just limit myself to landscape, I want to take as many as photographs as I can. So I thought I’d shake up my gallery a little bit with a self portrait.

IMG_0278 (3).JPG

Anyway, I went up to Eugene to attend an Oregon Ducks football game with my father and brother. We had actually gotten to the stadium hours before the game started to just check out the stadium and all that was there. Well there was a short little time that my dad went to go do something really quick and my brother and I were just sitting around people watching. Then I pulled out my camera and made a weird duck face and snapped it. Even though this isn’t my most attractive face, I actually really like how the photo turned out showing close details and my enhanced features. I really just enjoy using this camera. Thanks for observing and reading!

Leave a Reply

