Baker Beach Sunset

I feel so bad not posting for the past few days after committing to posting more often with my blog relaunch. Family obligations came up and my work schedule has been adjusted, so it has made posting more difficult, and I hope you all understand. But I’m attempting to get back on track. I really wanted to post something pertaining to beauty, since this is a beauty blog, but the post I wanted to post is going to take some time to produce, so that’ll have to wait, but here is another photography post.

IMG_0427 (2).JPG

This photo was taken at Baker Beach in San Francisco. To be quite honest, after living in California all my life, I have never captured a sunset picture at the beach, I have in Hawaii but not in California. This was absolutely beautiful and I hope to catch more sunset photos in the future. Thank you so much for observing and reading!

Leave a Reply

