Hidden Gem at Autzen Stadium

I was really satisfied with how my photography post was yesterday, and I can’t wait to post even more and grow my gallery. But here is my second photography post. This little nature scene was right near Autzen Stadium in Eugene, Oregon. I took this photo about a month ago when I went to go see an Oregon Ducks Game with my father and brother. What I love about this photo is that Oregon is made up to be a place that is just full of nature. I loved this because this spot was in a place where one wouldn’t expect to find nature. Also, with fall coming to an end, I wanted to share this because it had an autumn vibe to it.

IMG_0260 (2).JPG

Thank you so much for reading and observing this photo!

2 thoughts on “Hidden Gem at Autzen Stadium

Leave a Reply

