First Non-Beauty Video is Up

Hello all, it has been a while since I have last uploaded a video, and posted on here, and I apologize for that. I do plan to get back into the swing of things, especially with the holidays just around the corner. I recently made a short road trip up to Eugene, Oregon, and I have never been there before. Anyway I had the camera out almost the entire time and created this little montage of all that I saw there, as well as on the way up there. I really enjoyed creating this video, and I hope to travel a lot more in the future, so hopefully I can create more videos like this. Thank you so much and I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

