I Let You All Down…

I feel like I really just dropped the ball on my first ever 31 Days of HAllieween. Not only did I let you all down, I left myself down, and for that I apologize. I have been so excited for this since July, but with other things going on in my life at the moment, it had a rocky start and it was extremely difficult to maintain and keep going. However, I would really like to do this again next year and actually stick to it. Its a shame its a year away, but I’m hoping I will have put more effort into my beauty blog and channel, that by that time, it won’t seem as difficult.

I really want to grow my blog and YouTube channel, and I know its not gonna happen overnight, but if I put more effort than I have in the past, hopefully I’ll get to where I want to be. Thank you all for staying with me and not giving up on me.

I’m really going to try my best to get everything back on track for now on. I need to actually plan out what I want, and not just wing it like I usually do. This starts now. Thank you for reading.

 

Leave a Reply

