Day 4 of 100 Days of Makeup

Today I wanted to be a little different and get a little artsy. Definitely not my best work, but I think it is a start into a different direction, helping me grow into a stronger artist. I think you can expect more Pokemon inspired makeup in the future.

image.jpeg

Products Used:

Nyx Jumbo Eye Pencils in Milk and Black Bean.

Nyx Two Timer Eyeliner

Nyx OmbrΓ© Lip Duo in Freckles and Speckles

Rimmel Colour Precise Eyeliner

Urban Decay Naked Smoky Palette

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

