Video Recommendations

I’m still kind of in shock that I have started my own YouTube channel. I know I made my first video almost three weeks ago, but I am still just so glad I finally did it for myself, and I just can’t wait to grow my channel as well as this blog.

But anyway, as much as I love doing tutorials for you all, I kind of want to do other types of videos still pertaining to beauty, and eventually more than just beauty. I will still do the Unboxing Games and Monthly Favorites, but I am in the midst of planning out a filming, uploading, and blogging schedule, and I really would very much appreciate your input. It can be anything whether it’s a tutorial using certain products, or maybe a challenge or something. It can be anything, and I will do my best to put it out there for you. Thank you so much for reading!

One thought on “Video Recommendations

Leave a Reply

