I Did It!

After a really long time of planning it, I finally started my YouTube Channel! I just uploaded my very first video on YouTube about an hour ago or so. I’m just really excited that this is happening. So far, I believe the video has only one view, which may or may not have been me. But that’s okay, I’m just glad I finally built up the courage to do it!

You’re all probably wondering what does this mean for my blog. Honestly, I don’t know, but I do know that I will for sure keep on blogging. I’m going to try my best to post as often on here as I can. everyday is the goal, whereas on YouTube, I’m going to try to upload videos 3-5 times a week, once I get into the swing of things with it.

But this blog is a beauty blog, it always has been, and it always will be. As for my channel, I don’t know what I have planned yet. I for sure know I want to post beauty videos, but I said in my video that I may want to post non-beauty related videos once I get more comfortable with it.

This wouldn’t be possible without you, and I’m not just saying that. But if nobody had any interest in this blog, I would have never thought that anyone with my own channel. So I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Even though, I only have one video up, and it’s just me talking, you should go check out my channel, and see what I actually look and sound like. It’s my name, Allicen Goodrich. I hope you will enjoy my video and future videos as much as you have with this blog.

7 thoughts on “I Did It!

Leave a Reply

