Requested Peach Palette Tutorial

On Friday, I asked you all what palette you would like to see another tutorial from. Even though I didn’t get a lot of feedback, I went with the one with the most votes, and that was the Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette. I know I’ve posted two already, but today I went with an all matte, or technically almost all matte look. I hope you enjoy.

IMG_1347

Shades from left to right, top to bottom: White Peach, Luscious, Just Peachy, Bless Her heart, Tempting, Charmed, I’m Sure, Nectar, Cobbler, Candied Peach, Bellini, Peach Pit, Delectable, Peaches β€˜N Cream, Georgia, Caramelized, Puree, Summer Yum, and Talk Derby To Me.

First I primed my lids with the Too Faced Shadow Insurance Primer and then as always put that scotch tape in my outer corner. Then I went with a pencil crease brush and put the shade, Charmed, I’m Sure on the crease.

IMG_1367.JPG

Then with a fluffy blending brush, I used the shade, Puree to blend out the crease. I also put the shade, White Peach on the brow bone.

IMG_1370.JPG

Next I went with that same brush and blended out Puree with the shade Candied Peach.

IMG_1371.JPG

Then with another fluffy brush, I put Peaches and Cream on the lid.

IMG_1372.JPG

To make the look a little more dramatic, I went back with Charmed, I’m Sure but in the outer corner with an angled blending brush.

IMG_1373.JPG

Then I used the Loreal Infallible Gel Lacquer 24 Hour Liner and then the Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes Mascara.

IMG_1374.JPG

IMG_1375.JPG

This is it for this look, I know it was a little more on the neutral side, but I tried including that nice peach color when blending out the crease. I hope you all enjoyed, and thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

