Help Wanted: Pick a Palette

Happy Friday everyone, I hope everyone is enjoying their day! I woke up this morning and I really had no idea of what I wanted to post today, and this is where you come in. You all know how much I love posting eye tutorials, so I wanted to give all of you the power to decide what I’ll be posting next. I’m giving you all the choice of the following 19 palettes below that are mostly high end, but with a few from the drugstore. The palette that has the most votes is the palette that I will post a new tutorial with. The ugly truth is that these aren’t even all of my palettes, I know, it’s really bad and there are way too many. But these are all the ones I reach for the most or the ones that I have recently gotten. Don’t be shy and go post a comment below on the palette you want to see!

Urban Decay Naked Palette

IMG_1349.JPG

Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette

IMG_1350.JPG

Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette

IMG_1348.JPG

Urban Decay Naked Smoky Palette

IMG_1351.JPG

Urban Decay Naked Basics Palette

IMG_1356.JPG

Urban Decay Naked Basics 2 Palette

IMG_1358.JPG

Lancome Auda[city] in Paris Palette

IMG_1355.JPG

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette

IMG_1346.JPG

Too Faced Semi-Sweet Palette

IMG_0980.JPG

Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bons Palette

IMG_1353.JPG

Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette

IMG_1347.JPG

Too Faced PB&J Palette

IMG_1232.JPG

theBalm Nude’tude Palette

IMG_1345.JPG

Morphe 35K Palette

IMG_1354.JPG

Smashbox Full Exposure Palette

IMG_1352.JPG

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Nude Awakening Palette

IMG_1361.JPG

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Bare Necessities Palette

IMG_1360.JPG

Stila Eyes Are the Window Shadow Palette in Soul

IMG_1357.JPG

NYC Lovatics by Demi Palette

IMG_1359.JPG

I know, there are absolutely way too many palettes, but I like to think of it as an investment into the better future of my blogging. So many palettes, so many choices. Go comment the palette you want to see, and maybe even some shadows you want to see being used. Let me know if you like this idea, and I’ll do it more often, but maybe with a smaller selection of palettes to choose from. Thanks again for reading!

 

4 thoughts on “Help Wanted: Pick a Palette

Leave a Reply

