April Unboxing Games: Ipsy

Hello, I hope everyone is having a great Friday so far! I just got a shiny pink envelope in the mail and you know what that means… Round 3 of the April Unboxing Games with Ipsy!

The first thing I pulled out from this bag was the Starlooks Cream Eyeshadow in Rose Gold. When I first pulled this out, I really could not tell what it was. I didn’t know if it was a lip gloss or liquid lipstick, a highlighter and the thought of it being an eyeshadow did not cross my mind. But this is a beautiful shade, and I can’t wait to try it out.

IMG_1280.JPG

The next thing I took out was a nail polish from Probelle in the shade, In-or-Out. I can’t paint my fingernails because I work with food, but I look forward to using it for a pedicure.

IMG_1281.JPG

I also got the Nth Degree Moroccan Argan Oil & Keratin Hair Serum. I’m not sure if this is something I will get a lot of good use out of, but I’m willing to try it out.

IMG_1282.JPG

Another thing I got in this bag was a LipSurgence Lip Creme from Tarte Cosmetics in the shade, Wonder. It’s a nice red, but once again, I’m not too sure of how much use I’m going to get out of it since I don’t wear red that often.

IMG_1283.JPG

The last thing I got in this bag was the Juliette Has A Gun Not a Perfume Perfume. I can’t really pinpoint the scent, but I kind of like it. And I really like the size of this sample, it’s bigger than others, and it’s also a spray.

IMG_1284.JPG

I think I got some pretty nice things in this bag. I did get an email saying my WalMart Beauty Box has shipped, so we still have a little time before we see who has won the April Unboxing Games. Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoyed!

 

2 thoughts on “April Unboxing Games: Ipsy

Leave a Reply

