Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette First Impression and Tutorial

Hello everyone, I hope you are all enjoying your day. Today I’m going to talk about the Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette, and give a little tutorial with it, using some of the shades I can’t seem to stop reaching for.

First, the packaging is the same as all the chocolate bar palettes, but of course with a peach theme. It is a nice peach and pink ombre with peaches on it. When you open the palette, you see that there are 18 shades that are all the same size, whereas all of the chocolate bar palettes have 16 shades, two of them being large. This palette does have some nice peach toned colors, but it also has some browns and purples. But I can’t really complain about the browns because I use that color on a regular basis. It smells like peaches, and I absolutely love it. Now on to the tutorial.

IMG_1234

Shades from left to right, top to bottom: White Peach, Luscious, Just Peachy, Bless Her heart, Tempting, Charmed, I’m Sure, Nectar, Cobbler, Candied Peach, Bellini, Peach Pit, Delectable, Peaches ‘N Cream, Georgia, Caramelized, Puree, Summer Yum, and Talk Derby To Me.

First I primed my lids with the Nyx Eyeshadow Base in White. Then with a crease brush, I put Puree on my crease.

IMG_1245.JPG

Then I blended out the crease with a blending brush with the shade, Georgia.

IMG_1248.JPG

Then I put my favorite shade in the entire palette, Luscious, all over the lid with a flat shader brush.

IMG_1249.JPG

Next I put Charmed, I’m Sure in the outer corner with an angled blending brush. I also put White Peach on the brow bone with a fluffy blending brush.

IMG_1251.JPG

Then I used an old favorite eyeliner of mine, which was the Nyx Matte Liquid Liner and I’m going to be honest, I forgot to put mascara on.

IMG_1252.JPG

IMG_1253.JPG

Overall, I have no regrets about purchasing this palette, I love it and it’s a nice addition to my makeup collection, no matter how much it hurt my wallet. I think I’m going to try and create as many as looks as I can with this palette this summer because it is a limited edition palette, and once it’s gone, it’s gone, and there would be no point posting about it once it’s it’s gone. Thanks, I hope you enjoyed this and I can’t wait to create more for you!

7 thoughts on “Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette First Impression and Tutorial

Leave a Reply

