Lancome Auda[city] in Paris Palette Tutorial

Hello everyone, I hope you all are having a wonderful day! Today I just wanted to show you my favorite and go-to look from the Lancome Auda[city] in Paris Palette.

IMG_0687.JPG

Shades from left to right, top to bottom: Filigree, Choquette, Parfait, Joie, Voyage, Sante, Exhibition, Zip Me Up, Volcano, Audacious, Couture, “It” List, Kitten Heel, Tenacity, Clock Strikes 12, and Zuit.

First I primed my lids using the Too Faced Shadow Insurance primer, and then of course put that scotch tape in the outer corner for that winged eyeshadow look. Then I took a crease brush and put it into the shade Couture and put it all over the crease.

IMG_1155

Then with a fluffy blending brush, I used Sante to blend out the crease and make it a little less harsh.

IMG_1156.JPG

Even though you can’t really tell in the photo, I put Filigree on the brow bone as a highlight with that same fluffy blending brush.

IMG_1157.JPG

Next I put the shade, Joie on the inner half of the lid with a flat shader brush.

IMG_1158.JPG

Then using that same flat shader brush, I put Tenacity on the outer half of the lid.

IMG_1159.JPG

Then I used an angled blending brush to put Audacious in the outer corner.

IMG_1160

Then I just used the Kat Von D Tattoo Liner and the Covergirl Plumpify Blastpro Waterproof Mascara.

IMG_1161.JPG

IMG_1162.JPG

This completes the look, I hope you enjoyed it. Let me know if you want to see any more looks using any of the palettes I have use in the past, or if there are any palettes you think I should try. Also let me know what you want to see, whether it’s a natural look, everyday, nighttime, smokey eye, etc. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

