Easter Beauty, Day 3: Feeling a Little Green

Here is another festive eye tutorial for Easter, and spring. This one again, is mainly using Morphe Single Shadows, and one Nyx.

First I used the Nyx Eyeshadow Base in white, and then scotch tape in the outer corner. Then I put the Morphe Shadow, Aloha on the crease with a regular eyeshadow brush.

IMG_1132.JPG

Next with a fluffy blending brush, I applied Breakfast at Tiffaneez to blend out the crease.

IMG_1133.JPG

Then I put the only Nyx eyeshadow in this tutorial, in the shade Mermaid all over the lid with a flat shader brush.

IMG_1134.JPG

The last shadow I put on was the Morphe shadow, B.A.M. in the outer corner with a blending brush.

IMG_1135.JPG

Then I finished the look off with the Nyx Matte Liquid Liner and the Maybelline Great Lash Big Mascara.

(I just realized I didn’t put a shade on the brow bone, oops.)

IMG_1136.JPG

IMG_1137.JPG

I hope you enjoyed this green tutorial that’s bright enough for spring. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

