March Unboxing Games: Ipsy

Here is another round of the March Unboxing Games with March’s Ipsy Bag! Ipsy is $10 a month, and it’s a really good deal if you find good brands in your bag. This is my second month with Ipsy and I don’t plan on cancelling my subscription anytime soon especially after this month’s bag.

First thing I pulled out of the bag was a Dead Sea Wash-Off Mask from GlobalΒ Beauty Care. I’ve been having a slight obsession with skin masks lately, so I was really excited to see this in my bag. And it has a cap on the bag, so the product won’t go everywhere and make a mess, so that’s definitely a plus.

IMG_0998.JPG

Next I got a loose powder brush from Me Me Me Cosmetics. I’ve never heard of this brand, but I’m very excited to try.

IMG_1001.JPG

I also got the Living Proof Perfect Hair Day Dry Shampoo. I’ve been wanting to try a new dry shampoo for so long, because I hate the one I’m currently using, and I didn’t want to pay for a new one I might hate, so this was awesome to see in my bag. The scent also reminds me of the Hollister body sprays and perfumes, so it kind of takes me back to high school.

IMG_1002.JPG

Next I got a Nyx Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick in the shade Pink Lust. I think the only bummer about this is that is a very bright pink, so it’s not something i would wear everyday. But it’s from Nyx, which is one of my favorite drugstore brands, so I really love how I was able to get something from one of my all-time favorite brands.

IMG_0999.JPG

The last thing I got in my Ipsy Bag was a liquid bronzer in the shade, Warm Glow, from the brand Temptu. I don’t think I’ve tried a liquid bronzer yet, and I’ve never even heard of this brand, so trying it should be interesting.

IMG_1003.JPG

This concludes this round of the March Unboxing Games. Overall, I’m satisfied with everything I have received in this bag, and in my monthly subscription services altogether. Tune in tomorrow to see what Birchbox has in store for me and again on Wednesday to see which box will win this month’s Unboxing Games. Thanks for reading!

 

3 thoughts on “March Unboxing Games: Ipsy

Leave a Reply

