St. Patrick’s Day Beauty: Day 4

Again, I would like to apologize for how late this post is, but I wanted to show the look I used for thisΒ St. Patrick’s Day. Because I had to go to work right after, I made my look a little more natural with gold and a very faint pop of green with a combination of different palettes.

IMG_0387edit.jpg

IMG_0276.JPG

 

First I primed my eyes with the Too Faced Shadow Insurance Primer and put scotch tape in my outer corners. Then using the Lorac Nude Necessities Palette, I put shade 6 on my crease with a crease brush.

IMG_1027

Then I applied shade 1 to the brow bone and shade 7 to blend out the crease with a fluffy blending brush.

IMG_1028.JPG

I put shade numbered 2 in the inner corner of the eye and bringing it into the lower lash line with a flat shader brush.

IMG_1030.JPG

Then I put shade 3 on the entire lid with another flat shader brush.

IMG_1031.JPG

Next I put the shade Faint, from the Naked Basics Palette to the outer corner with an angled blending brush.

IMG_1032.JPG

Then I used the Loreal Infallible Gel Lacquer 24 Hour Liner and the Covergirl Plumpify BlastPro Waterproof Mascara. I popped a little green along the lower lash line. Any shade of green from any palette will do just fine.

IMG_1036.JPG

IMG_1037.JPG

I hope you enjoyed this look, and this mini series for St. Patrick’s Day. I’ll be back with another one next week for Easter, so stay tuned. Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

