St. Patrick’s Day Beauty : Day 3

Sorry today’s post was a little late, but I came up with a fun colorful and festive look that would make the Irish proud. Because I have some Irish descent, I love this look. I used the 154 Palette from Profusion Cosmetics that I bought from Ulta around Christmas time.

First I primed my eyes with the Nyx Eyeshadow Base in white, and then put scotch tape in my outer corner. Then I put the nude matte shade in my crease from the first picture below. I also used the shade in the second picture on my brow bone.

IMG_1015.JPG

IMG_1017

IMG_1021.JPG

Next I put the shimmery orange shade in the inner third of my lid with a flat shader brush.

IMG_1015.JPG

IMG_1022.JPG

Then I put the shade below in the middle of the lid with another flat shader brush.

IMG_1020.JPG

IMG_1023.JPG

Next with another flat shader brush, I put the green shimmery shade in the outer third of my lid.

IMG_1019.JPG

IMG_1024.JPG

Then I used the Kat Von D Black Tattoo Liner and the Wet N Wild Max Volume Plus Waterproof Mascara.

IMG_1025.JPG

IMG_1026.JPG

Like all of the looks from this St. Patrick’s Day series, this look was very fun for me. I don’t get the opportunity to play with colorful shades every often, so I have to take every chance I can. Thank you for reading.

One thought on “St. Patrick’s Day Beauty : Day 3

Leave a Reply

