St. Patrick’s Day Beauty: Day 2

I think today’s look is a little different from yesterday, but at the same time very similar. I used almost all of the same products as yesterday, but I like today’s look much better. This look would be a good look for the day or night, probably not for the workplace though. This look actually reminds me of something I would wear to a cheer competition or while I was on the sidelines cheering. Even though I’m not a huge fan of green eyeshadow, or colored eyeshadow in general, this doesn’t look too bad.

IMG_0807gg

IMG_1011.JPG

Above in the first picture is the Morphe 35K Koffee Palette, and the bottom is the three single eyeshadows mentioned in this look which include from left to right, Aloha, Flawless, and Perfection.

First I used the Nyx Eyeshadow Base in white and then put scotch tape in my outer corners. Then with a flat shader brush I put the Morphe single eyeshadow Aloha.

IMG_1004.JPG

Next I just took a fluffy blending brush into the shade Morphe single eyeshadow, Flawless.

IMG_1005.JPG

I also just sweeped a little bit of shade 2 from the Morphe 35K Koffee Palette. Also in this step, I put the shade Perfection on the brow bone and in the inner corner using that same fluffy blending brush.

IMG_1006.JPG

Then I put shadeΒ 4Β  in the outer corner with an angled blending brush.

IMG_1007.JPG

Then I used the Loreal Infallible Gel Lacquer 24 Hour Liner and the Wet N Wild Max Volume Plus Waterproof Mascara. (I apologize the eyeliner looks horrendous because I was being rushed when applying it.)

IMG_1012

IMG_1013.JPG

That’s it for this tutorial, like I said it was pretty similar to yesterday’s look, but I think this one just turned out better. I hope you enjoyed, and thanks again for reading.

 

2 thoughts on “St. Patrick’s Day Beauty: Day 2

Leave a Reply

