Holy Grail Sunday: Loreal Infallible Gel Lacquer 24 Hour Liner

Even though this product is somewhat still new to my collection, I think I would consider this a holy grail because I have used it every day since I have purchased it. I just use an angled brush to pick up the product, and I just apply the liner.

IMG_0903

Another thing I really love about this is that it stays in tact. It doesn’t wear off like other liners I have used in the past. It actually lasts. Also, there is so much product in this little pot, so it may last anywhere from months 6 months to a year, with the way I use it everyday.

I feel that it is just super easy to apply and there is a less likely of a chance of the liner going everywhere like normal liquid liners. This is my very first gel liner to try, and I am absolutely in love.

Sorry this one was kind of short, but I hope you enjoyed. Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Holy Grail Sunday: Loreal Infallible Gel Lacquer 24 Hour Liner

Leave a Reply

