Too Faced Semi-Sweet Chocolate Bar Palette Tutorial

Just when you think I couldn’t post any more eye tutorials, here is another one I am throwing out you. Today I’m using the Too Faced Semi-Sweet Chocolate Bar Palette, which isn’t really my favorite, but this is one of my favorite looks and everyday go-to looks.

IMG_0980.JPG

Shades from left to right, top to bottom: Licorice, Coconut Creme, Nougat, Truffled, Hot Fudge, Cocoa Chili, Pink Sugar, Puddin’, Blueberry Swirl, Peanut Butter, Frosting, Rum Raisin, Mousse, Caramel, Bon Bon, and Butter Pecan.

First I primed my lids with the Too Faced Shadow Insurance Primer and used the Nyx HD Concealer for a base, and then scotch tape in the outer corner for a nice winged look. Then I just took a blending brush into the crease with the shade Puddin’. Also in this step, I took a fluffy blending brush into the shade CoconutΒ Creme on to the brow bone.

IMG_0968.JPG

Next I blended out that crease color with the shade Mousse with a fluffy blending brush.

IMG_0969.JPG

Then after that with another fluffy brush, I pack on Butter Pecan all over the lid. You could use a flat shader brush but I personally find the fluffy brush better with this particular shade.

IMG_0971.JPG

Then with an angled blending brush I apply Hot Fudge into the outer corner.

IMG_0972.JPG

Then I use my current favorites, the Loreal Infallible Gel Lacquer 24 Hour Liner and Covergirl Plumpify Blastpro Mascara.

IMG_0975.JPG

IMG_0976.JPG

Sorry this post was kind of late, but I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks again for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

