Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette Tutorial

Here is an eye tutorial for you all using the original Chocolate Bar Palette from Too Faced. This is my go-to look using this palette.

IMG_0941.JPG

Shades from left to right, top to bottom: Gilded Ganache, White Chocolate, Milk Chocolate, Black Forest Truffle, Triple Fudge, Salted Caramel, Marzipan, Semi-Sweet, Strawberry Bon Bon, Candied Violet, Amaretto, Hazelnut, Creme Brulee, Haute Chocolate, Cherry Cordial, and Champagne Truffle. 

First with a crease brush, I applied Semi-Sweet to my crease.

IMG_0886

Then I blended out that crease color with the shade Milk Chocolate with a fluffy blending brush.IMG_0887

Next, I blended it out even more with the shade Salted Caramel with that same brush from the previous step.

IMG_0888

Then I put Champagne Truffle in the inner half of the lid with a flat shader brush.

IMG_0890

Then with that same flat shader brush, I put Marzipan on the outer half of the lid.

IMG_0891.JPG

Next I put Triple Fudge in the outer corner with an angled blending brush.

IMG_0892

Then I used the Loreal Infallible Gel Laquer 24 Hour Liner for eyeliner, and then for mascara, the Maybelline Rocket Volume Waterproof Mascara.

IMG_0894 - Copy.JPG

IMG_0893 - Copy

I absolutely love this look and this palette. It’s definitely one of my favorites. I hope you enjoyed this eye tutorial and thank you for reading!

2 thoughts on “Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette Tutorial

Leave a Reply

