Holy Grail Sunday: Nyx HD Concealer

I mentioned this product in my February Favorites post last week, but this is something I have been using on and off for a year. I’m constantly trying out new concealers but I always come back to this one.

IMG_0902

For me, this is the only concealer that I have tried that actually conceals and lasts throughout the day. I know I haven’t tried every concealer out there, but this is so far the best one I have tried yet.

Next time you find yourself somewhere that sells Nyx products, try this out. Thanks for reading!

3 thoughts on “Holy Grail Sunday: Nyx HD Concealer

Leave a Reply

