Contouring With the Morphe Cream Foundation and Contouring Palette

For this post, I’m going to try to keep it short and sweet, considering I’m not really sure I know what I am talking about. As you all probably know already, and in case you don’t know, I am good with makeup when it comes to eyes. I’m really good at coming up with eye looks. So this contouring thing is still somewhat new to me, and I’m practicing as often as I can to get better.

Today I used the Morphe Cream Foundation and Contouring Palette, and I’m going to explain how it worked for me. From what I can tell, I think I did everything right when it comes to putting the right shades in the right places, but honestly I have no clue. Here is what it looks like before blending it out.

IMG_0925.JPG

I didn’t want to put too much on, so in this picture it looks kind of light. I was afraid that it wouldn’t blend out very well, so that’s why I kept it light. I didn’t want any harsh lines on my face. But it actually doesn’t look half bad in the next picture.

IMG_0926.JPG

It’s noticeable, but in a very natural way. If you are looking for a very natural contour, this palette is a good choice. Big thumbs up from me for this palette!

2 thoughts on “Contouring With the Morphe Cream Foundation and Contouring Palette

Leave a Reply

