35K Koffee Palette Tutorial

Today I will be showing you a tutorial on this eye look using the 35K Koffee Palette from Morphe. These shades swatch great, and some are chalky, but they are all beautiful when on the eye. Because this palette didn’t have names for the shadows, I just numbered the ones I used for this look.

IMG_0807 1.jpg

First I put the Nyx HD Concealer as a base for my lids. Then I took shade numbered 1 and put it on my crease with a crease brush.

IMG_0917.JPG

Next I blended out that brown shade with the one numbered 2 with a blending brush.

IMG_0918.JPG

Then with that same brush I just used shade 3 and put it on my brow bone as a highlight.

IMG_0919.JPG

Then with a flat shader brush I put shade 4 all over my lid.

IMG_0920

Next I just out shade 5 in the outer corner with an angled blending brush.

IMG_0921

To finish off the look, I just used the Loreal Gel Lacquer 24 Hour Liner and then tried the Covergirl Plumpify BlastPro Waterproof Mascara, and I really like it.

IMG_0930

IMG_0931.JPG

 

That’s it for this tutorial, I hope you enjoyed it. I might come back and do more tutorials with this palette. And as always, thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

