February Birchbox Unboxing

Here is the last unboxing for the month of ย February and it is the Birchbox unboxing! i’ve heard really great things about this box and I wanted to see it for myself if it was worth it. With that being said, let’s get on to the unboxing.

IMG_0857.JPG

At the of the beginning of my subscription, there was a free gift with the subscription and it was an eyeshadow stick from the brand, Mally in the shade, Copper Rose. I haven’t heard of this brand until recently, but it’s something to try. This shade is beautiful and pigmented. I’ve never tried eyeshadow sticks before, maybe this is the way to go.

IMG_0858

IMG_0859

The first thing I grabbed out of the box was the REN Clean Skincare Glyco Radiance Renewal Mask. I have no idea what all of that means but I love masks, so this should be nice to try.

IMG_0864

 

 

The next thing I got was the Daily Beauty For Wildlife Healing Argan Oil. I’m very basic when it comes to my hair. All I use in my hair is shampoo and conditioner, so I’ll try this argan oil and hopefully it’ll help make my hair more smooth and maybe less dry.

IMG_0865.JPG

Another product I got was the Model Co Lip Enhancer Illusion Lip Liner. I am trying to get in the habit of wearing color on my lips, but they always fade throughout the day. I need to wear lip liner so it will help prevent that. This lipliner would actually go with a lot of the lippies I have, so I’m anxious to try.

IMG_0867.JPG

IMG_0868.JPG

I also got the Coola Natural BB Cream with mineral sunscreen.I’m always looking to try different foundations, so this was nice to see in my box.

IMG_0869.JPG

The last thing I got in my box was this perfume sample from Catherine Malandrino Romance de Provence. This isn’t terrible, but it is not my favorite scent. It is really strong and it kind of reminds me of a cheap fragrance you would find at a dollar store. My mother said she liked it, so maybe I’ll give it to her.

IMG_0870.JPG

Overall, this box was okay. What I liked is that all of the products are brands I have never heard of and they are all products I would try, but I’m not sure about the perfume. These aren’t really things I would use on a regular daily basis, but it doesn’t hurt to try. I hope you enjoyed and thank you for reading!

 

 

2 thoughts on “February Birchbox Unboxing

Leave a Reply

