Small Sephora Haul

It’s been a while since I have posted a haul and I just went to Sephora today so I figured it would be the perfect post for today. I didn’t buy much, but I’m still pretty excited to try out these products, so with that being said, let’s get on with this small haul.

First I was in the very small sale section, and it looked like it was recently stocked up, so I thought I would take a look and give something a try. First, I got the Sephora Glimmer In Her Eye Eye Brush Set. It comes with 5 brushes and a little portable case for the brushes. I know I have plenty of brushes already, but this just caught my eye, and it seems perfect to keep in your purse so you can touch up if you need to while you’re on the go. It was originally $22, valued at $64, but I only paid $11 for it. That’s a deal I just couldn’t pass up.

IMG_0851.JPG

The next thing I saw in the sale section was the Sephora Rouge Infusion Lip Ink in the shade, Dusty Rose. It smells really sweet, almost like a fruit punch. It’s very pretty and I can’t wait to try it.

IMG_0853

 

IMG_0854.JPG

Another small thing  that caught my eye was their clear Beauty On the Fly Bag. There’s not much to it, just a bag that I can keep in my purse just in case I have a makeup emergency or make any touch ups when I don’t have any access to all of my makeup. I’m definitely going to keep my new eye brush kit in here.

IMG_0855.JPG

I was so satisfied with the Benefit Hervana Blush Powder Box from my last haul, so I decided to buy the Benefit Hoola Bronzer. I have seen many bloggers and YouTubers rave about this, so I finally decided to give it a try.

IMG_0852

Even though I didn’t purchase this item, I’m still pretty excited about it. I recently found out that you can get free samples of any liquid or loose powder foundation, lipstick, skincare, or pfragrance items. I’m always super intimidated by their associates, but today I simply just asked for a sample of a foundation, and the woman who helped me was so nice about it. I will definitely will have to do this more often. But anyway, I got a free sample of the Too Faced Born This Way Foundation in the shade, Light Beige. Depending on how this works out for me, next time I might go and buy the full-sized product.

IMG_0856

 

That is it for this haul. I’m super excited to try out all of these products and let you know how they worked out for me. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

