Bethany Mota BeautyconBFF Box Unboxing

Here is another unboxing for you all, but today I will be unboxing the Beautycon BFF Box. I’m so excited to see what is in here because I have heard nothing but good things about this box. This box I got for $29, and it has a $100 value. I believe I get charged every 3 months because there are only 4 boxes a year. This box was curated by Bethany Mota and I’m excited because I look up to her, she is one of my favorite YouTubers. In fact, she is one of the YouTubers that inspired me to start this blog, and hopefully eventually my own YouTube Channel. Let’s get on to the unboxing.

IMG_0826

First thing I pull out is the Garnier Fructis Style Full and Plush Root Amp Root Lifting Spray Mousse. Man, that was a mouthful. I don’t use hair products very often, but I’m excited to use this whenever I have a day to make my hair look nice.

IMG_0828.JPG

The next thing I got in this box was an Essie nail polish in the color, Marshmallow. I can’t paint my nails because I work with food, but I can use this for a pedicure.

IMG_0829.JPG

Another thing I got in this box was the Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor in a nude pink shade. I fell in love with it instantly.

IMG_0830

Next, I got the Murad Hydrating Toner. I’ve only used the one from the Target Up&Up brand, so this will be nice to try.

IMG_0831.JPG

I also got the Soap and Glory Hand Food Hydrating Hand Cream. I’m very excited for this because I have tried their body wash and body butter before, and they smell amazing and make my skin feel so soft and smooth. I hope this hand cream does the same.

IMG_0832.JPG

Another thing I got that is so cute is these pair of Disney Sequin Minnie Mouse Ears. These are so cute and adorable. The only thing is, I wouldn’t just normally wear these out of nowhere in public, but if I was going to Disneyland anytime soon, thisΒ is the first thing I’m packing.

IMG_0833

Next I got the Maybelline The Falsies Push Up Mascara. I’m anxious to try this because I’m looking to branch out and try out other mascaras, and this is actually on my list to try.

IMG_0834.JPG

I love shopping at Aeropostale, so I was really happy to see this $10 off coupon in the box.

IMG_0835

This little mini Nike shoe box is so cute, I love it. I love Nike and even though I don’t work out like I should, I just love wearing Nike, it’s so comfortable. Super excited to use this $20 off coupon.

IMG_0838.JPG

I also got this little book. It’s gold and it says Goal Digger, and I love it. All I have to do is decide what I am going to use it for.

IMG_0839.JPG

In this box I got some Disney Minnie Mouse Tattoo Junkie Jewelry Inspired Tattoos. I have actually never used flash tattoos before, and I think these would be very cute in the summer time.

IMG_0842.JPG

The last thing in this box that I got that I was very excited to see in this box is this Colourpop Highlighter. However I was superΒ disappointed to see that this arrived broken. I do appreciate the effort though, because it was surrounded by bubble wrap in the box. I have been wanting to try this brand for a while now, so I’ll have to take what I can get with this broken product.

IMG_0843

That’s it for this unboxing. Overall I am very satisfied with everything I got in this box. I’m really glad I gave this box a try, and I can’t wait until the next one. I hope you all enjoyed and thanks for reading!

 

4 thoughts on “Bethany Mota BeautyconBFF Box Unboxing

Leave a Reply

