Urban Decay Naked Palette Tutorial

Here is another makeup tutorial for all of you readers using the Urban Decay Naked Palette. This was one of my first palettes and it was what really started my addiction. It is an oldy but a goody to me, and I thought I would share with you one of my go-to favorite looks from this palette.

IMG_0790.JPG

Shades from left to right: Virgin, Sin, Naked Sidecar, Buck, Half Baked, Smog, Darkhorse, Toasted, Hustle, Creep, and Gunmetal.

First I primed my eyes with the Smashbox 24 Hour Photo Finish Shadow Primer and then placed some scotch tape on my outer corner. Then with a crease brush, I took the shade Buck into my crease.

IMG_0776.JPG

Then with a fluffy blending brush, I blended out buck with the shade, Naked.

IMG_0777

Then with a flat shader brush I put the shade SidecarΒ all over the lid.

IMG_0778.JPG

Next I put the shade Hustle in the outer corner with an angled blending brush.

IMG_0779

Then I try and intensify the look by applying Darkhorse into the outer corner over Hustle.

IMG_0780

Next I take a fluffy brush and put the color, Virgin, on my brow bone.

IMG_0781

Then I use the Loreal Infallible Gel Lacquer 24 Hour Liner to line my eyes. Then I curl my lashes and apply the Maybelline Rocket Volume Waterproof Mascara.

IMG_0785.JPG

IMG_0786

 

I hope you enjoyed this tutorial. I absolutely love this palette because there is so much to do with the variety of different shades. Thank you for reading!

3 thoughts on “Urban Decay Naked Palette Tutorial

Leave a Reply

