Valentine’s Day Beauty Day 14: Makeup of the Day

Alright it is finally here: Valentine’s Day! I have posted many eye tutorials and different products that I think would be a great choice for Valentine’s Day. I hope you all have enjoyed this little series. I might do something similar to it for every holiday. But now on to the makeup.

For my eyes I used the Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bons Palette. I just had to with all the pinks and hearts. I used the look from Day 11 of Valentine’s Day Beauty. I also used the Loreal Infallible Gel Lacquer 24 Hour Liner and the Maybelline Rocket Volume Waterproof Mascara.

IMG_0710

For the face I primed with the Elf Hydrating Face Primer.I used the NYX HD Concealer in Beige. As for foundation, I used the Covergirl + Olay Color and Correct Tone Rehab foundation in the shade Soft Beige. I also used the Hervana Box Blush from Benefit.

IMG_0711

IMG_0712.JPG

 

 

For lips I lined with the Essence Lipliner in the shade, Wish Me A Rose. Then I went over it with the NYX Intense Butter Gloss in the shade, Tres Leches.

IMG_0713.JPG

And that’s it, I hope you liked this series and this look. I hope everyone is having a great Valentine’s Day, regardless if you have a valentine or not. Thank you so much for reading and Happy Valentine’s Day!

 

 

Leave a Reply

