Valentine’s Day Beauty, Day 13: Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bons Palette, Part 3

Here we are at Day 13. The big day is tomorrow and after tomorrow, we will return back to the usual posts. But I am hoping to be different and post other things besides eye tutorials. Once I get better at other things such as hair, contouring, and lip applications, along with some reviews, and monthly favorites, and much more. So stay tuned.

IMG_0417

For this colorful eye tutorial, I followed similar steps that I have in the one from the other day and the other one from the beginning of this Valentine’s Day series. First I primed my eyes with the Too Faced Shadow Insurance, then put scotch tape on the outer corner of my eye.

Then I put both Mocha and Almond Truffles on my crease with a crease brush.

IMG_0695

 

 

Then I blended the crease out with the shade, Cashew Chew with a fluffy blending brush. I also used this same brush to put Divinity on my brow bone.

IMG_0696.JPG

Next with a flat shader brush, I put the shade Cotton Candy on the inner half of the lid.

IMG_0697

With a different flat shader brush I put Totally PinkΒ on the outer half of the lid. Then with a clean blending brush, I just blend the two shades in the middle, attempting to create a gradient effect.

IMG_0698.JPG

I’m so sorry I didn’t take a picture of the next step but all I did was put Bordeaux in the outer corner with an angled blending brush.Β For liner, I used the Loreal Lacquer Gel 24 Hour Liner. Then I curled my lashes and applied the Maybelline Rocket Volume Waterproof Mascara.

IMG_0702

IMG_0704

This is just a little fun colorful look if you are looking to play with colors. It is very similar to the tutorials I have done with the same palette. Thank you so much for reading, I hope you enjoyed.

Leave a Reply

