Valentine’s Day Beauty, Day 7: Drugstore Eye Look

Alright, I have another eye tutorial for this Valentine’s Day series, and the best part is is that the eye look is really quick, and is a great choice if you’re in a bit of a pinch with money. For this look, I used the Sweet As Candy trio palette from Wet N Wild, and just put the shades where they were designed to go.

IMG_0645

 

 

First I primed my eyes with the NYX Eyeshadow Base in white and then put scotch tape on my outer corners.Β Then I used a light amount of the brown shade on the crease with the little brush that comes with it.

IMG_0634

Next I took a fluffy brush and packed on the eyelid shade in pink all over the lid.

IMG_0635

Then I put the white shade on to the brow bone and packed on a little more of the brown shade in the outer corner with an angled blending brush.

IMG_0636.JPG

Then I used the NYX Matte Liquid Liner and the Maybelline Rocket Volume Waterproof Mascara.Β I also put some of the NYX Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil along my lower lash line.

IMG_0638

That’s really it. Super quick, easy, and affordable! I hope you enjoyed this. Thanks again for reading!

Leave a Reply

