Valentine’s Day Beauty, Day 3: Lippies

Alright so for today’s post, I thought I would show you all of the lip products that I think would be good for Valentine’s Day. All of the ones I chose are all either pinks, purples, reds, and nudes. So I wanted to show you all of the ones I am considering, it is so hard to choose.

*DISCLAIMER: I am in no way trying to brag about how many lip products I have. I know I have more than the average girl, but I don’t have as many as a lot of other beauty bloggers out there. I also mainly only have drugstore lip products, so those are mainly the only ones I am recommending to use this Valentine’s Day*

For someone that wants more of a bold color, but not too bold, I would recommend these lip balms, the Maybelline Baby Lips in the shades Electro Pink and Oh! Orchid.

IMG_0548

IMG_0549 edit.jpg

 

Then if you’re still looking for that complete bold look, I recommend these City Color Jumbo Lip Crayons and the Forever 21 Love & Beauty Lavender Lip Crayon.

IMG_0546.JPG

IMG_0547 edit

As far as the reds go, I like the City Colors Jumbo Lip Crayons in Red and Maroon, NARS Lip Pencil in Cruella, and ELF Lipstick in Red Carpet.

IMG_0550.JPG

IMG_0551 edit

For pinks, I really liked the NYC Lipsticks in the shades, Chiffon and Petal, Elf Lipstick in Ravishing Rose, Urban Decay Naked Lipgloss in Sesso, Wet N’ WIld Lipsticks in Pink Ice and Will You Be With Me, Maybelline Lipstick in the shade, Born With It, Essence Lipstick in Love Me, Too Faced Lipstick in Taffy, and NARS Lip Pencil in the shade, Rikugien.

IMG_0552

IMG_0553 edit

IMG_0555 edit.jpg

 

Lastly for nudes I like the Forever 21 Love & Beauty Lip Crayon in Nude, Covergirl Lipstick in Creme, NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Stockholm, Wet N’ Wild Lipsticks in Bare It All and Breeze, Too Faced Lipstick in Naughty Nude, and Essence Lipstick in Oh So Matt!

IMG_0557

IMG_0558 edit

I hope you liked this and hopefully it helps you find a good lip product for Valentine’s Day or for just in general. Thank you so much for reading!

Leave a Reply

