Valentine’s Day Beauty, Day 2: Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bons Palette

For Day 2 of this Valentine’s Day series, I decided to show a natural look using a light amount of rosy and pink shades from the Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bons Palette. This look is good for the day time, to wear to work, or just for beginners.

IMG_0417

First I primed my lids with the Urban Decay Primer Potion in the Anti-Aging formula, then put scotch tape in the outer corner. I then took a fluffy brush into the shade, Divinity and applied it to my brow bone.

IMG_0513.JPG

Then I took a crease brush into the shade, Mocha and applied it to the crease.

IMG_0514.JPG

Then with a fluffy blending brush, I blended the shade Almond Truffles with mocha.

IMG_0515

After that I applied Sprinkles with a flat shader brush on to the lid.

IMG_0516

Next with that same brush, I went over Sprinkles with Satin Sheets to brighten it up.

IMG_0517

Then today I used the NYX Matte Liquid Liner and the Essence Get Big! Volume Boost Mascara.

IMG_0518.JPG

IMG_0520

I know that a lot of you liked the tutorial I posted last week using the same palette. I just wanted to prove my point that many looks can be created just from one single palette. I hope you enjoyed this natural rosy look. Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Beauty, Day 2: Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bons Palette

Leave a Reply

