Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bon Palette Tutorial

Here is another tutorial but this time using the somewhat new, Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bon Palette. I was playing around with different shades when I came up with this, and I’m really satisfied with the final product. Now let’s get on with the tutorial.

IMG_0417.JPG

As always, I primed my lids with the Too Faced Shadow Insurance Primer along with scotch tape on my outer corner. Then I went in with a crease brush on the crease with the shade Bordeaux.

IMG_0355

Then I blended out Bordeaux with the shade, Almond Truffle with a fluffy blending brush.

IMG_0356

Then I put the shade, Divinity on my brown bone with a fluffy brush.

IMG_0357

Next I put the shade Cafe Au Lait on my lid. Then put Satin Sheets on top with a flat shader brush.

IMG_0358

After that, I put the shade Malted into my outer corner with an angled blending brush.

IMG_0359

I forgot to show the next step, but you all know what it is, the NYX Liquid Matte Liner and then the Maybelline Rocket Volume Waterproof Mascara. And VoilΓ !

IMG_0362

IMG_0363.JPG

I know what you’re probably thinking. Why does this girl continue to post only tutorials and not much of anything else? And why does she use the same products over and over again? Why does she only use high end products and not a lot of drugstore which is all I can afford?

To answer the first question, tutorials is all I know for now. Once I get used to this whole blogging thing, I will post more than just tutorials such as reviews, monthly favorites, Dupes if I can find them, and more.

I use the same products over and over again because those products work for me and I haven’t felt the need to go out and test more until I started this blog. Now that I have started this blog, I feel a great need to test out a bunch of different products from different brands and tell you how they worked for me. Which brings me to the question of using more drugstore products. I actually do use a lot of drugstore products just not my eyes, but I plan on changing that.

As a new beauty blogger, I want to be able to test out all sorts of different products from different brands and give you my complete honest opinion of them. It’s going to take me a while to get to the spot where I want to be, but please bare with me, we’ll get through this together. Thank you so much for reading!

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bon Palette Tutorial

Leave a Reply

