Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette Tutorial

IMG_0421.JPG

Shades from left to right: Foxy, Half Baked, Bootycall, Chopper, Tease, Snakebite, Suspect, Pistol, Verve, YDK, Busted, Blackout.

Here is another tutorial of one of my go-to looks from one of my absolute favorite palettes, the Naked 2 Palette from Urban Decay. This look is a little more dramatic, but is perfect for a night out or special occasion.

First I used the Too Faced Shadow Insurance primer to prime my lids. Then IΒ decided to switch it up and place Bootycall on my brow bone first with a fluffy brush.

IMG_0333

Then I put Tease on the crease with a crease brush.

IMG_0334

After that I put YDK on the outer half of the lid, and then put Verve on the inner portion of the lid, and blending with YDK.

IMG_0335

Then I put Busted on the outer corner with an angled blending brush.

IMG_0336

In this look, I used the Nyx Liquid Matte Liner.

IMG_0337

Then I finished the look with my favorite mascara, Maybelline Rocket Volume Waterproof Mascara.

IMG_0339

IMG_0340

Even though this palette is expensive, it is a great investment. So much can be done with this palette, and it will last for a long time. I have had this palette for quite some time now, and I haven’t even hit pan. Thank you so much for reading. More tutorials to come.

2 thoughts on “Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette Tutorial

Leave a Reply

